Board of directors

The Company has nine board members (including three independent directors). They serve for three-year terms. Election of board members uses a candidate nomination method; the board chooses members from among the list of candidates The board meets at least once a quarter. All board members possess relevant professional knowledge and experience, and each maintains a spirit of detached neutrality as they carry out their duties in accordance with legal regulations.
Full name
Primary education (experience)

Director Jen-Hao Cheng

Jen-Hao Cheng

Chairman, Shan-Loong Transportation

Waseda University Graduate School, Japan

Director Lan-Hui Yu

Lan-Hui Yu

Vice Chairman, Shan-Loong Transportation

Yung-Ta Institute

Director Yen-Ming Chen

Yen-Ming Chen

President, Chien Shing Harbour Service

Columbia University MBA

Director Ken-Pei Cheng

Ken-Pei Cheng

Vice President, Shan-Loong Transportation

Northrop University

Director 鄭舒云

Su-Yun Cheng

Chairman, Cheng Loong Corporation

Waseda University Graduate School, Japan

Director Chuan-Chuan Lu

Chuan-Chuan Lu

Director, Shine Far Construction

Shih Chien School of Home Economics

Independent Director Hsu-Feng Ho

Independent Director
Hsu-Feng Ho

Vice President, Cheng Loong Corporation

Chung Yuan Christian College of Science and Engineering

Independent Director Yao-Ming Huang

Independent Director
Yao-Ming Huang

Retired Certified Public Accountant, KPMG

National Taiwan University, Business Department, Accounting Division

Independent Director Mao-Chun Wang

Independent Director
Mao-Chun Wang

Vice President, Shan-Loong Transportation

Zhongli Commercial School

We use cookies to improve your user experience and for web traffic statistics purposes. By continuing to use this website, you agree to our use of cookies. Our Privacy & Cookie Policy contains more information.